Photo Album

On my mom's side, there is German, Irish, and American Indian ancestry. On my dad's side, there is English, Swedish, and American Indian ancestry. Both of my grandpas and one grandma were gone before I was even born. I would love to do my family's genealogy, but I don't have the resources to. Too many of the best sites charge for their services, and they are expensive. I know that I have Seminole Indian heritage from my dad's side of the family, but I don't know which group is from my mother's side. I've learned also that tracing Swedish heritage is extremely difficult. Since I never had the privilege of knowing my dad's mom, I'm afraid all of that knowledge has died with her. I just want to know more about where I come from…I wish it didn't cost so much money to do it.

Powered by Plinky

