Nasty cat !

I…can…not…STAND those things! It's not the pictures of the cats that bother me mind you, those are usually pretty cute. The captions are some of the stupidest things I have ever read. The fact that they are misspelled and/or used out of context make them even worse. If they would put the pictures up with some good, solid captions that are laugh out loud funny or make sense in some way it would be different. It's like the lazy person's attempt at captioning; they couldn't come up with anything better so they left it at that. Not to mention, a lot of them have viruses attached. I accidentally clicked on one that I had looked up for this prompt, (because I didn't know what a lolcat was) and my computer flagged it as having a virus and promptly blocked it. There are lots of other, much funnier and/or cuter things out there in cyberspace than these things. Lolcats totally annoy me; the attitude of the cat in the picture above pretty much sums it up for me. That, is EXACTLY how I feel about them, and EXACTLY how I react when I see yet another one.

Powered by Plinky

