My mom just went into the hospital yesterday for something I have been nagging her nurses about for two weeks, only to find that her doctor had not approved the orders they requested on my behalf. The Credit Union that says they want to work with their customers in order to prevent foreclosure won't work with me to arrange a payment I can afford. They want to take one third of my check every month, irregardless of the other bills I have to pay. I'm watching my mother get sicker and sicker, I have an order of protection against the only brother I've got, and I am in real danger of losing my mother's home and having no place to live. What do people say to me? 1) Everything happens for a reason 2) Everything's going to be okay 3) Your mom's going to be just fine 4)Don't cry, it doesn't solve anything. You've got to be freakin' kidding me. I have major depression, post-traumatic stress disorder, panic disorder and anxiety disorder. The medication I took for eight years affected my memory and made me even more emotionally compromised than I was before. I can't find anyone to help my mom and me in any way, shape or form. Don't cry? If I didn't cry, I would smash everything I could get my hands on.

Powered by Plinky

