No, I have never lied about my age. I was not the type of girl that was in a hurry to grow up. I never lied to get into a nightclub, a bar, on an application, or anything else. I will be 47 glorious years old on November 5th. I have gray hair. But my age is just a number. The older I get on the outside, the younger I get on the inside. I play with squirt guns and water balloons in the summer, make snowmen and snow angels in the winter, splash in puddles in the spring and pounce into piles of leaves in the fall. I like video games. I think toys are cool. I can tell stories about stuffed animals, real animals, or other objects from it's/their perspective. I get as excited as a child when I go on outings to the zoo, the museum, a county fair or other such things. I love surprises. I don't care who knows how old I am, especially men. I'm not looking to be somebody's Barbie doll anyway. Anyone who puts that much stock in a number and lets that mold their opinion is not anybody I need around me anyway. If you have to start any relationship with that kind of deceit, you're off to a poor start anyway.

Powered by Plinky

