two people talking

"Hey, can I interrupt your day for about a half an hour to take this survey?" "You see this yellow jacket and this hat? This means I'm working. I don't have time to take your survey." "Oh c'mon, I have a quota to fulfill. I haven't gotten one survey all day." "That's not my problem." "Pleeeeeeeease?" "Look buddy, I'm on the clock. The answer is no!" "You're right! The answer to question number one is 'no'! Only 500 more questions to go!" "Look, I'm only going to say this one more time; outta my way or you're gonna be sorry!" "Hey, that's answer number two!" "That does it! I'm gonna kick your a**!" "If you touch me, I'll hit you in the head with my clipboard!" "You wouldn't hit a man with glasses would you?" "Yes, especially if he hits me first!" "Are those your real teeth?" "What?! Why?!" "Because I've seen beavers with smaller teeth than yours, and if they're not real, they'll be much easier to replace! (looks at his watch) Now look what you've done! I've missed my last pickup because of you! I'll have to add it to my list for tomorrow, and it was already five pickups over limit!" "Does that mean you're off the clock now?" "Your intellect staggers the imagination!" "Great! Now you have time to take my survey…" (There's a hole in my bucket, dear Liza, dear Liza…)

Powered by Plinky

