10/365

It all depends on what is said, how it's said, and how often it's being said. I'm no saint when it comes to cursing, I've said a few choice words throughout my lifetime. I do try to mindful of the 'there's a time and a place for everything' rule, but I have to admit, sometimes circumstances get the better of me and I let a few (or a lot) of choice words fly. My biggest complaint is when people use profanity out of pure laziness; they don't want or care to take the time to express themselves in a more educated manner so they just stick a string of swear words together to get their point across. I also can't stand it when people are gutter mouth filthy just for the sake of being filthy. I find those instances deeply offensive, and I refuse to listen to it. If you're going to be in a public place, you have to remember that everyone else has just as much of a right to be there as you do, and if you are going to behave in a supremely offensive manner, don't be surprised if somebody speaks up and tells you to knock that sh** off.

Powered by Plinky

